Home>Contacts

Contacts

First class services for large companies
Global Banking Czech Republic
Name Position Email Phone
Ladislav Kovář Head of Corporate Bank, Czech Republic ladislav.kovar@citi.com +420 233 061 736
Silvie Járová Senior Banker silvie.jarova@citi.com +420 233 061 351
Klára Nová Banker klara.nova@citi.com +420 233 061 359
Daniel Kloud Banker daniel.kloud@citi.com +420 233 061 352
Jitka Pohanková Relationship Associate jitka.pohankova@citi.com +420 233 061 834
David Piskač Relationship Associate david.piskac@citi.com +420 233 061 363
Petr Tofel Relationship Associate petr.tofel@citi.com +420 233 061 792
Global Subsidiaries Group (GSG)
Name Position Email Phone
Jan Melichar Director / GSG Head,
Czech Republic
& Slovakia
jan1.melichar@citi.com +420 233 06 1314
Eva Nechanická Administrative Assistant eva.nechanicka@citi.com +420 233 06 1354
Martina Vondráková Administrative Assistant martina.vondrakova@citi.com +420 233 06 1372
Renáta Vránová Senior Banker renata.vranova@citi.com +420 233 06 1377
Pavel Machačka Senior Banker pavel.machacka@citi.com +420 233 06 1656
Michaela Hithová Senior Banker michaela.hithova@citi.com +420 233 06 1544
Petr Michal Senior Banker petr.michal@citi.com +420 233 06 1219
Middle Market Enterprises
Jméno Pozice Email Telefon
Miroslav Stříbrný Middle Market Enterprises
Head
miroslav.stribrny@citi.com +420 233 06 1905
Libor Čížek Banker libor.cizek@citi.com +420 233 06 1412
Katarina Bajgarová Banker katarina.bajgarova@citi.com +420 233 06 2229
Marek Nedbal Banker marek.nedbal@citi.com +420 233 06 1241
Markéta Kučerová Banker marketa.kucerova@citi.com +420 233 06 1047
Martin Dudjak Banker martin.dudjak@citi.com +420 233 06 1511
Aleš Kosan Banker ales.kosan@citi.com +420 233 06 1406
Veronika Paclíková MME Relationship Manager Associate veronika.paclikova@citi.com +420 233 06 1409
Hana Matoušková Sales Support hana.matouskova@citi.com +420 233 06 1402
Our success emphasizes close contacts with our clients. Therefore our bankers are in a close cooperation with our clients solving their requests, executing the transactions as well as coordinating cooperation with other product partners within the bank including Cash Management, Treasury, Trade, Investment banking and Capital markets.
Print
History and major transactions